Learn How To Take 30 Listings in JUST 30 Days!
Hoss Pratt, the "Listing Boss" HIMSELF will be conducting this LIVE Training!
Listing Boss, Hoss Pratt Reveals EXACTLY How to...
  • Take 30 listing a month...EVERY SINGLE MONTH
  •  CAPTURE the low hanging fruit
  •  Easily sign FSBOs & Expireds
  •  Double your income THIS year (it's easier than you think)
  •  Position yourself as a TOP PRODUCING agent using this simple system
  •  Create an avalanche of NEW listings tapping into this neglected target market
  •  Get a "YES" in ANY situation using these 4 ninja techniques
  •  And SO MUCH MORE...

*Very limited seating! Only 200 spots per webinar!

Date: Dec 13, 2018
2:30 P.M. EST
1:30 P.M. CDT 
12:30 P.M. MDT
11:30 A.M. PDT
Only 200 Spots!
Very Limited Webinar..
Bookmark this page:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
What You Will Learn From This Free Webinar:
Secret #1
Bring in an AVALANCHE of NEW listings by tapping into the MOST NEGLECTED target Market!
Secret #2
 Put you in the Top 5% of Highest Producing Agents using this simple system WITHOUT making Cold Calls!
Secret #3
Go from ZERO business to over 30 homes a month...OVERNIGHT!
  Double your income EVERY YEAR!
HUGE BONUS!!
Just Show Up for This Live Webinar and Gain Free Access to 24 Seller Education Videos That I've used to help capture 100,000+ Seller Leads!
ISAIAH COLTON - COPYRIGHT @ 2018 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED